What Level of Hell will you go to?

Well, here is my score. I am proud to note that I qualify for multiple levels of hell.

The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level Score
Purgatory (Repenting Believers) Very Low
Level 1 – Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers) Moderate
Level 2 (Lustful) Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous) High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious) Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy) Low
Level 6 – The City of Dis (Heretics) Low
Level 7 (Violent) High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers) High
Level 9 – Cocytus (Treacherous) Moderate

Take the Dante’s Divine Comedy Inferno Test

6 thoughts on “What Level of Hell will you go to?

  1. I qualified for Level 2. I am lustful and self indulgent but not fully evil. I was hoping for a higher level. Drat!!!

  2. Hah, I got the City of Dis. Meh, I figured, I’m not a Christian or a traditional religion anyway, so I guess I am a heretic…But meh, I don’t believe in hell anyway, so it works itself out I suppose.

  3. Haha. I was granted the 8th level of hell, The Malebolge. It has to be because of thieving and lieing… cause I’m good at both.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.